This golf shot though...

Login to rate this video.

You can place this video on your website by inserting the (X)HTML code below:

Options:
pixels
pixels
Embed code:
<iframe src="https://www.snotr.com/embed/12540" width="400" height="330" frameborder="0"></iframe>

You can email this video to your friends by entering their addresses below:

Your information:
Recipients:

add Add another recipient

Human verification:

People who liked this video also liked

Praying mantis laying an egg sac - We're expecting hundreds of babies in the spring
Flexpressions - Incredible CGI of a face.
79yo dog-charioteer drives around pulled by two Giant Schnauzers
Mika Häkkinen showing Michael Schumacher whos boss
Traffic jams in Switzerland are different
Atlas | Partners in Parkour

Comments

9 comments posted so far. Login to add a comment.

Expand all comments

Picture of Burimi59 achievements

+7 1. Burimi commented 8 years ago

A good golf partner is one who's always a little bit worse than you are.

0:09 at least he's pants are worse than yours :D
Picture of robsen2327 achievements

+3 2. robsen23 commented 8 years ago

this crazy britons...
Picture of Judge-Jake53 achievements

0 3. Judge-Jake commented 8 years ago

He should now be called Postman Matt :D
Picture of TesticleTom16 achievements
Comment rated too low. Show this comment

-5 4. TesticleTom commented 8 years ago

That's an illegal shot.
Picture of dave919145 achievements

+5 5. dave9191 commented 8 years ago

#4 You might want to elaborate on that. While I'm sure there is a nice long complicated set of rules to golf - the ball was hit properly and it never left the field of play. And how is a post different to a tree? If a ball hits or lands in a tree, you just carry on playing.

Freaking awesome shot that is.
Picture of TesticleTom16 achievements

-3 6. TesticleTom commented 8 years ago

#5 "The ball shall at all times be played in a direction towards the hole. No unfair advantage shall be deliberately taken in use or misuse of objects within the field of play."

He got away with this because he was just playing buddies, but in a tournament he would have lost strokes at the least, or at worst disqualified from the competition.
Picture of LQoQK44 achievements

0 7. LQoQK commented 8 years ago

I just wonder what would happened if the ball actually went inside the hole? it might even get posted on youtube I would guess
Picture of dave919145 achievements

0 8. dave9191 commented 8 years ago

#6, thanks for that :) I couldn't find why it was an illegal shot anywhere and while skimming the rules on wikipedia nothing jumped out at me.
Picture of joeman74 achievements

0 9. joeman commented 6 years ago

what a shot! you suck #4 and #6