Impressive Tennis Hit

:D

Login to rate this video.

You can place this video on your website by inserting the (X)HTML code below:

Options:
pixels
pixels
Embed code:
<iframe src="https://www.snotr.com/embed/6681" width="400" height="330" frameborder="0"></iframe>

You can email this video to your friends by entering their addresses below:

Your information:
Recipients:

add Add another recipient

Human verification:

People who liked this video also liked

Showing Off The Newly Laid Concrete
Robots Are Able To Dance Now
One of the most dangerous and exhausting mountain bike races (PoV complete with great commentary)
Flying above the water in a battery powered, hydrofoil surfboard
Ground Control Shoots the Shit with SEATAC Plane Hijacker
Why Tunnels Don't Collapse

Comments

20 comments posted so far. Login to add a comment.

Expand all comments

Picture of Smokey44 achievements

+93 1. Smokey commented 10 years ago

When he is not playing tennis, he is a ninja. :P
Picture of vgsr31 achievements

+22 2. vgsr commented 10 years ago

Wouldnt want to play Baseball with that guy. Impressive.
Picture of doubledesperado27 achievements

+37 3. doubledesperado commented 10 years ago

Did NOT see that coming
Picture of mikeab37 achievements

+38 4. mikeab commented 10 years ago

I think the other player was too stunned to do anything, he just stood and watched.
Picture of Luffy0335 achievements

+8 5. Luffy03 commented 10 years ago

I swear that I tried doing that in ping pong sometime this month but sideways so the paddle just flew away and we stopped playing cuz he thought I'd break more shit that day :| .
Picture of ozzzy11 achievements

+10 6. ozzzy commented 10 years ago

I love the way he rubs it in to the other player at 00:03
Picture of irishgek50 achievements

+10 7. irishgek commented 10 years ago

Theres old and theres OLD footage and thats older than my mother ! Classic though
Picture of gouranga4ever43 achievements

+4 8. gouranga4ever commented 10 years ago

I think this was Jimmy Connors?
Picture of aaii33 achievements

+9 9. aaii commented 10 years ago

Is that legal in tennis?
Picture of Usdevildoggmc42 achievements

+9 10. Usdevildoggmc commented 10 years ago

Wtf he is like the THOR of the tennis players.. (Racket is his hammer)
Picture of b0b-26 achievements

+8 11. b0b- commented 10 years ago

Throwing it at your opponent could work too.
Picture of Fapkins17 achievements

+13 12. Fapkins commented 10 years ago

#9

It's probably so obscure there's no rule against it, lol...
Picture of SimonaEA35 achievements

+4 13. SimonaEA commented 10 years ago

#12 you are right. plus it`s not like you can pull that off in every game :x
Picture of plurft46 achievements

+8 14. plurft commented 10 years ago

#13 Please don't talk about stuff you know nothing about.

http://www.itftennis.com/shared/medialibrary/pdf/original/IO_54581_original.PDF

Rule 24. j.
Picture of thecamronmoore24 achievements

+8 15. thecamronmoore commented 10 years ago

#14 I'm sure they had put that rule after this match...
Picture of SimonaEA35 achievements

+5 16. SimonaEA commented 10 years ago

# 14 well, now we all know that rubbing it in the opponent`s eye was a mistake. thank you for sharing the info with us. for the future please try to have a twist in your attitude: assuming things about others can lead to arguements in some cases. (not thins one).
have a good one :)
Picture of aaii33 achievements

-1 17. aaii commented 10 years ago

#16

Chill out man. You started a conflict that was never there to begin with lol. Fapkins just made the comment *he believed* there was no rule against it, that's all.

Anyway based on your pdf:

Player loses point: Page 10, Section j: "The ball in play touches the racket when the player is not holding it."
Picture of SimonaEA35 achievements

+8 18. SimonaEA commented 10 years ago

# 17 there is no conflict. I was just saying that some people would react in a bad way if others were making assumption about them. I didn`t take it personally or anything like that. he is right and I give him all the credit for that :) (I actually gave him a positive vote for the comment) :D
Picture of erzug12 achievements

+2 19. erzug commented 8 years ago

That is Jimmy Connors and the racket must be in the hand when striking the ball.
Picture of buckleg0857 achievements

0 20. buckleg08 commented 5 years ago

with or without rules...it is still skill...great shot... :D :D :D